

Poly Property Group Co., Limited 保利置業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00119)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of Poly Property Group Co., Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wan Yuqing (Chairman)

Mr. Xue Ming

Mr. Wang Jian (Managing Director)

Mr. Ye Liwen

Non-executive Director

Mr. Guo Jianquan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert

Mr. Fung Chi Kin

Miss Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia

Mr. Wong Ka Lun

There are four Board committees and the membership information of these committees is as follows:

	Committees			
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Wan Yuqing	-	-	Chairman	-
Mr. Wang Jian	-	-	-	Member
Mr. Ye Liwen	-	-	Member	Member
Mr. Guo Jianquan	-	-	-	Member
Mr. Ip Chun Chung, Robert	Member	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Fung Chi Kin	Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Miss Leung Sau Fan, Sylvia	Chairlady	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wong Ka Lun	Member	Chairman	Member	Member